Taxpayers association appoints officers


The slate of officers for the Point Roberts Taxpayers’ Association looks pretty familiar. At the association’s August 15 meeting members voted to keep Mark Robbins, l., as president and Jennifer Urquhart, r., as treasurer. Arthur Reber will retain his role as vice president until another member steps forward to fill the slot, but has also taken on the role of secretary.

Photo by Meg Olson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.