Senior’s Point June 2017

Open 9 a.m.–3 p.m. 

Wednesdays and Fridays

9 a.m.: Pool, coffee and snacks.

Noon: Hot lunch

1 p.m.: Wednesdays, Bridge

Fridays, cards and games

Wednesday, May 31: Lemon herb chicken, roasted baby potatoes, garden salad and raspberry sherbet

Friday, June 2: Meatloaf, baked potato, Brussels sprouts, garden salad and fruit

Wednesday, June 7: Dill salmon, wild rice pilaf, green beans, garden salad and fruit

Friday, June 9: Chicken cordon bleu, baked yam, Caribbean vegetables, spinach salad and fruit

Wednesday, June 14: Taco salad, cornbread and orange wedges

Friday, June 16: Father’s Day Lunch. Open-faced shredded beef sandwich with mashed potatoes, seasonal vegetables and fruit

Wednesday, June 21: Kale and sausage soup, half tuna salad sandwich, garden salad and fresh grapes

Friday, June 23: Pork loin with apple chutney, mashed potatoes and gravy, carrots and fruited Jell-O

Wednesday, June 28: Stuffed bell peppers, scalloped potatoes, green beans, garden salad and fruit

Friday, June 30: Baked fish, roasted yam, green beans, garden salad and fruit

All menus are subject to change due to food cost and availability. Gluten-free entrée available (ask) and entrée salad available daily.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

3 + 10 =