Senior’s Point – May

Wednesdays & Fridays: Games, snooker & more!

Lunch Menu:

Wednesday, May 1: Pork chops, potatoes au gratin, green beans, garden salad and cinnamon applesauce.

Friday, May 3: Reuben style chicken, roasted yam, green beans, garden salad and fruited Jell-O.

Wednesday, May 8: Shrimp salad, oatmeal bread and fresh oranges.

Friday, May 10: Wild mushroom omelet, roasted potatoes, orange juice and fruit and Greek yogurt.

Wednesday, May 15: Lemon pepper chicken, roasted red potatoes, baby carrots, spinach salad and fruit.

Friday, May 17: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes and gravy, Brussels sprouts, garden salad and fruit.

Wednesday, May 22: All beef frank on whole wheat bun with kraut, potato salad and peach cobbler.

Friday, May 24: Turkey pot roast, mashed potatoes and gravy, Nantucket veggies, garden salad and fruit cocktail.

Wednesday, May 29: Spaghetti with meat sauce, Italian green beans, Caesar salad and fresh grapes.

Friday, May 31: Pub style fish and chips, rainbow potatoes, kale coleslaw and fresh fruit.

   All menus are subject to change due to food cost and availability. Gluten-free entrée (ask) and entrée salad available daily.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.