Senior's Point – January

Posted

Menus for January

Wednesdays and Fridays, games, snookers and more!

Wednesday, January 1: Closed for New Year’s Day.

Friday, January 3: Roast beef wrap, barley soup, garden salad and fruit.

Wednesday, January 8: Chili stuffed baked potato, broccoli, garden salad and ice cream.

Friday, January 10: Turkey pot roast, mashed potatoes, steamed veggies, garden salad and fruit.

Wednesday, January 15: Denver omelet, roasted potatoes, orange juice and fruit and Greek yogurt.

Friday, January 17: Meat lasagna, Italian green beans, Caesar salad and fresh grapes.

Wednesday, January 22: Pork loin with apple chutney, rice pilaf, veggies, garden salad and fruit.

Friday, January 24: Pub style fish and chips, rainbow potatoes, kale citrus salad and fresh melon.

Wednesday, January 29: Chicken and dumplings, steamed broccoli, spinach salad and fruit.

Friday, January 31: Beef enchiladas, Spanish rice, refried beans, garden salad and pineapple chunks.

All menus are subject to change due to food cost and availability. Entrée salad available daily by request.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment

OUR PUBLICATIONS