Seniors point
53 results total, viewing 1 - 20

Senior's Point

Wednesday, July 3: Pulled pork sandwich, French fries, coleslaw, and ice cream Friday, July 5: Shrimp Louie, oatmeal bread and fresh fruit Wednesday, July 10: Pasta primavera, Caesar salad … more

Senior's Point - June

Wednesday, June 5: Vegetarian chicken and black bean burritos, salad and dessert Friday, June 7: Tuna Melt, chips, coleslaw and apple pie Wednesday, June 12: Ham with pineapple, sweet … more

Seniors Point - May

Wednesday, May 1: Soup, ham and cheese sandwich, chips and ice cream. Friday, May 3: Chicken quesadilla, Mexican rice, refried beans, shredded lettuce and dessert. Wednesday, May 8: Tuscan tuna … more

Senior's Point

Wednesday, April 3: Pastitsio, garden salad and dessert. Friday, April 5: Chicken breast, wild rice, broccoli and dessert. Wednesday, April 10: Chicken and vegetable casserole, cole slaw and … more

Senior's point

As most of you know, the community center is closed. However, the seniors’ lunch program is still in full swing, thanks to our volunteers and Chef Roger. These lunches are available to … more

Senior's Point – March

Lunch Menu Wednesday, March 4: Spaghetti with meat sauce, veggies, Caesar salad and fruit. Friday, March 6: Pork with apple chutney, mashed potatoes, Nantucket veggies, garden salad … more

Senior's Point – February

Wednesdays and Fridays, games, snookers and more! Wednesday, February 5: French dip, roasted carrots, garden salad and fruit. Friday, February 7: Pesto cheese ravioli, Italian … more

Senior's Point – January

Menus for January Wednesdays and Fridays, games, snookers and more! Wednesday, January 1: Closed for New Year’s Day. Friday, January 3: Roast beef wrap, barley soup, garden … more

Senior's Point – December

Wednesdays & Fridays Games, Snooker & more! Lunch Menu Wednesday, December 4: Turkey meatloaf, mashed potatoes, veggies, garden salad and fruit. Friday, … more

Senior's Point – November

Wednesdays and Fridays Games, snookers and more! Friday, November 1: Turkey meatloaf, baked potato, peas and onions, garden salad and fruit. Wednesday, November 6: Herb pork … more

Senior's Point – September

Menus for September Wednesday, September 4: Chicken alfredo pasta, broccoli florets, garden salad and coconut fruit salad. Friday, September 6: Macaroni and cheese, Italian sausage … more

Senior's Point – August

Menus for August Wednesdays and Fridays, games, snookers and more! Friday, August 2: Crab cake, rice pilaf, mixed veggies, garden salad and fresh fruit. Wednesday, August 7: … more

Senior's Point – July, 2019

Menu for July Wednesdays and Fridays, games, snookers and more! Wednesday, July 3: Cheeseburger on multi-grain bun, potato wedges, garden salad and strawberry … more

Senior's Point – June

Wednesdays and Fridays Games, snookers and more! June Menu Wednesday, June 5: Roast beef wrap, chef’s choice soup, garden salad and fruit. Friday, June 7: Chicken … more

Senior's Point – May

Wednesdays & Fridays: Games, snooker & more! Lunch Menu: Wednesday, May 1: Pork chops, potatoes au gratin, green beans, garden salad and cinnamon applesauce. Friday, … more

Senior Point: November 2018

Menus for November Open Wednesdays and Fridays: 9 a.m.–3 p.m. 9 a.m.: Pool, coffee and snacks. Noon: Hot lunch 1 p.m.: Wednesdays Bridge, Fridays cards and … more

Seniors Point: April 2018

Open 9 a.m.–3 p.m. Wednesdays and Fridays 9 a.m.: Pool, coffee and snacks. Noon: Hot lunch 1 p.m.: Wednesdays, Bridge Fridays, cards and … more

Seniors Point: December 2017

Open 9 a.m.–3 p.m. Wednesdays and Fridays (excluding December 22 & 25) 9 a.m.: Pool, coffee and snacks. Noon: Hot lunch 1 p.m.: Wednesdays, … more

Seniors Point October 2017

Open 9 a.m.–3 p.m. Wednesdays and Fridays 9 a.m.: Pool, coffee and snacks. Noon: Hot lunch 1 p.m.: Wednesdays, Bridge Fridays, cards and … more

Senior's Point September 2017

Open 9 a.m.–3 p.m. Wednesdays and Fridays 9 a.m.: Pool, coffee and snacks. Noon: Hot lunch 1 p.m.: Wednesdays, Bridge Fridays, … more
1 | 2 | 3 Next »
OUR PUBLICATIONS